Real Time

Hey guys. First off I want to start by being open. For me it doesn’t matter if 1 person views this or 1,000 people view this. My point is, I really want to be genuine with you all. These past couple months I have really been struggling to find peace in my heart and trying to get to a state of peace that I just couldn’t find. Well with this searching, I kept trying to do things my way in certain aspects of life and constantly kept failing. I got over certain things that kept me in bondage for a long time, only to find myself doing other things that I thought I had left behind a long time ago. I don’t know why I didn’t look of for help as I always try to encourage others to do, but I didn’t. I was stubborn for not trying to listen to God’s voice, selfish for only trying to please myself, and with all this also trying to hear God’s voice, while covering His up with mine. I cannot go into detail on here publicly for the sake of judgement, but I can say that I AM getting better. My eyes are opened to more around me. There are people holding me accountable and that are watching my every move. I want to be the leader and man God wants me to be. If that means sacrificing the girl I want most, that addiction I really enjoy, that thing, this things, and anything in between, then I am now ready!

Thanks for reading guys! God bless. Great things are here and still to come!

Leave a Reply

