Restoring Faith

In Mark 9 there is a father of a demon possessed boy and he asks the Lord to help his son if he can and Jesus says, “what do you mean if I can, anything is possible if you believe!”, but what i really love more is the mans response which was “I do believe, but help me with my unbelief!” and this is the response that we all need to have. We all need to have a response that admits our mistake and adresses our need for Christ.

So with this in mind, i want to encourage you guys to never forget that God is mighty, God is powerful, God is faithful, God is amazing, so why do we doubt or have unbelief? Because we are imperfect humans. Join me in prayer to have greater reverence of Him and greater faith. Let’s not ever worry about if God can, but when will He or if this is even His will. I have seen God’s hand at work firsthand and have experienced His love and mercy. He surely loves us and blesses us who have faith.

Thank you for reading todays post. If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or just need someone to talk to, I am willing to listen. Email me at jasondumitru@gmail.com or call me or text me at 847 322 0518. Again, thanks and God bless!

Day 108

Leave a Reply

