All Part Of God’s Plan!

Interesting enough, I’ve heard and watched the story of Joseph, but I never read it myself. Now these past few days I have been in the Old Testament and God has and is really speaking to my heart! In Genesis 45:7-8, Joseph says 

“And God sent me before you to preserve you a posterity in the earth, and to save your lives by a great deliverance. So now it was not you that sent me hither, but God: and he hath made me a father to Pharaoh, and lord of all his house, and a ruler throughout all the land of Egypt.”
Surely enough this just strengthened and reaffirmed my belief in the fact that everything happens because God allows it to, whether you believe it, want to believe it, or not. Clearly Joseph tells us that it was God’s will and God brought him to Egypt for a specific plan. 
 
With this in mind I want you all to understand that you might be going through something difficult and life may not be as you want it to be currently, but there’s hope! God is allowing this for a specific reason, so please, get on your knees and ask Him to show you why you’re experiencing what you are experiencing and what you can do to bring Him glory in this situation, and that no matter what, your faith is in HIM!
 
I want us all to really give God the glory He deserves, for He knows everything, well before they have even occurred! Let’s not be worried and fearful of the outcome, rather let’s ask Him to help us in the situation we find ourselves in so that we can bring Him the utmost glory and praise!
Thank you for taking the time to read this simple blog, and may God really bless you and strengthen you in all of your situations! Amen!

Questions, comments, concerns? Email me at jasondumitru@gmail.com or contact me on my cell at 847-322-0518.

Day 61

One thought on “All Part Of God’s Plan!

  1. Pingback: Having a Go at the Questions | Just A Closer Walk With Thee

Leave a Reply

